Home District Staff District Meetings Forms Calendar Membership
Exemplification Dress Code Provincial Meeting Veterans Links Photo Gallery


For Security purposes, mailing addresses will no longer be published.
If you need a mailing address for a staff member, contact the District Secretary or the District Master.
OHIO DISTRICT ONE FOURTH DEGREE
2020-2021 DISTRICT STAFF


Robert F. Solomon, Master
Home: (440) 327-9058
Mobile: (440) 610-5336
Email: od1m@kofcohdist1.org
Lady: Karen
DISTRICT FRIAR
Rev. Msgr. Robert J. Siffrin
Office: (330) 744-8451
Parish: (330) 743-2808
Email: rsiffrin@youngstowndiocese.org
DIOCESAN FRIAR - CLE
Rev. Frank Basa
Parish: (330) 253-5161
Email: fbasa@stbernardstmary.org
DIOCESAN FRIAR - YNG
Rev. Michael Mikstay
CAPT, CHC, USN (Ret)
Parish: 440-293-6218
Email: michael.mikstay@gmail.com
District Secretary
David F. Parchem
Mobile: 440-897-9483
E-Mail: od1secy@kofcohdist1.org
Assistant to Master
William F. Howe, FM
Home: (440) 998-2942
Mobile: (440) 223-6245
Email: wfhowe@kofcohdist1.org
Lady: Mary Lou

Executive Director - Cleveland
Brett Hazen
(216) 835-8500
Email: od1clev@gmail.com
Lady: Joan
Executive Director - Youngstown
Christopher Dodson
(330) 284-6904
E-Mail: cdodson4776@outlook.com
District Marshal
Brandon D. Robinson, PFN
(216) 374-2682
E-Mail: bdrobinson@kofccleveland.org
Advisor to the Master
William Studenic, Jr., FM
Home: (330) 262-1275
Mobile: (330) 641-4092
Email: wstudenic@kofcohdist1.org
Lady: Kathy
District Membership Director
and Technology Director

Robert A. Gilliland, PFN
Mobile: (330) 259-1246
Email: bobgkofc@gmail.com
District Veteran's Chairman
David L. Bowling, Jr.
Home: (216) 299-2057
District Degree Team Captain
James D. Sieber PFN 
Home: (330) 478.2363
Email: jsieber1@neo.rr.com
Lady: Florence
Executive Assistant
and Souvenir Book Chairman

John Timko, PFN
Mobile: (330) 720-1480
Email: john@pro-heating.com
Property Director - CLE
Robert E. Walsh, PFN 
Home: (216) 671-2929
Mobile:
Email: ywalsh1205@aol.com
Lady: Yvette
Property Director - YNG
Louis P. Drouhard
Mobile: (216) 688-5715
Email: lpdrouhard@gmail.com
Lady: Donna
VA Representative and Deputy Representatives
Representative
David Holly
Mobile: (216) 229-5632
Email: Dmh5632@gmail.com
Email: Dmh18cleveland@att.net
Deputy Representatitve
Norm Klein
Phone: (440) 463-1868
Email: njkleinjr@sbcglobal.net

Deputy Representatitve
Tony Trsinar
(440) 655-2367
Email: Trsinar9@aol.com

Deputy Representatitve
Brian Shollenberger
(440) 773-3599
Email: bnsholly@gmail.com