OHIO DISTRICT ONE FOURTH DEGREE
2016-2017 DISTRICT STAFF


William F. Howe, Master
2066 South Ridge Rd. W
Ashtabula, OH 44004-9043

Home: (440) 998-2942
Mobile: (440) 223-6245
Email: wfhowe@kofcohdist1.org
Lady: Mary Lou
DISTRICT FRIAR
Rev. Msgr. Robert J. Siffrin
144 W. Wood Street
Youngstown, OH 44503-1030
Office: (330) 744-8451
Parish: (330) 743-2808
Email: rsiffrin@youngstowndiocese.org
DIOCESAN FRIAR - CLEV
Rev. Frank Basa
44 University Avenue
Akron, OH 44308-1613
Parish: (330) 253-5161
Email: fbasa@stbernardstmary.org
DIOCESAN FRIAR - YO
Fr. Raymond Thomas, VF
1200 E. 21st Street
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004-4058
Parish: (440) 964-3277
E-mail: ray4446@yahoo.com
District Secretary
Patrick Morrissey, FM
1286 Maple Street
Salem, Ohio, 44460-3258
Home: (330) 332-5537
Mobile: (330) 277-1777
Email: od1secy@kofcohdist1.org
Lady: Nancy
 
Assistant to Master
William Studenic, Jr., FM
3110 Shreve Road
Wooster, OH 44691-4438

Home: (330) 262-1275
Mobile: (330) 641-4092
Email: wstudenic@kofcohdist1.org
Lady: Kathy

Executive Director - Cleveland
James Maslach, PFN
4927Autumnwood Lane
Brunswick, Ohio 44212-4723
Home: (440) 785-9838
Mobile: (440) 785-9838
Email: od1clev@gmail.com
Lady: Kathy
 
Executive Director - Youngstown
Christopher Dodson
4776 Suzette Ave. NW
Massillon OH 44647-1256
Home: (330) 837-8314
Mobile: (330) 284-6904
E-Mail: cdodson4776@outlook.com
Lady

District Marshall
Paul E Haig FN, DM
1051 Cedarhill Circle
Massillon, OH 44646
Home: 330-837-1185
Mobile: 330-685-4527
E-Mail: haig@sssnet.com
Lady: Mary Ann

 

District Ad Book Director
George Bodajlo, Jr., FM
1412 Difford Drive
Niles OH 44446-2843
Home: (330) 544-1672
Mobile: n/a
E-Mail: gbodajlo@kofcohdist1.org
Lady Donna

District Membership Director
H. Dale Grimes, PFN
38043 Pebble Lake Trail
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
Home: (440) 353-1986
Mobile: (440) 225-6699
Email: daleg26@windstream.net
Lady: Tiffany
 
District Web-Site Director
Robert A. Gilliland, PFN
P.O. Box 3712
Boardman, OH 44513-3712
Home: (330-259-1246
Mobile: (330) 259-1246
Email: bobg@sceinet.com
Lady:

District Veteran's Chairman
David L. Bowling, Jr.
14108 Strathmore Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44112-3260
Home: (216) 299-2057
Mobile:
Email:
Lady:

 

District Degree Team Captain
James D. Sieber PFN 
1430 Saxony Circle N.W.
Canton, OH 44708-3239
Home: (330) 478.2363
Mobile:
Email: jsieber1@neo.rr.com
Lady: Florence

Property Director - CLE
Robert E. Walsh, PFN 
3668 West 133rd Street
Cleveland, OH 44111-3402
Home: (216) 671-2929
Mobile:
Email: ywalsh1205@aol.com
Lady: Yvette
 
Property Director - YNG
Louis P. Drouhard
3178 Queen Road
Ravenna, OH 44266-9378
Home: (330) 325-1628
Mobile: (330) 389-2856
Email: lpdrouhard@pngusa.net
Lady: Donna

Hospitality Director - Ohio District One
John J. Timko
9605 State Route 45
Orwell, Ohio 44076-9614
Home: (440) 685-4345
Mobile: (330) 720-1480
Email: john@pro-heating.com
Lady: Brenda